ActionPistol.org



Welcome to the ActionPistol.org web site. It has been set up to provide public information about action pistol and multi-gun clubs and events in the Northern California area.

Special Matches and Events

USPSA / NROI CRO Seminar

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

The Solano Targetmasters will be hosting a USPSA / NROI Level II Seminar for Chief Range Officer Certification.

Click HERE for more information.

The Big Reno Gun Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

The Big Reno Gun Show will be held at the Grand Sierra Resort in Reno, Nevada. Hours are 9am-6pm Friday and Saturday, and 9am-3pm Sunday.

Northern California GLOCK Challenge IX

Saturday March 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

The Solano Targetmasters will be hosting a GSSF match at the Yolo Sportsman Association. Registration begins at approximately 9:00am both days, and ends at 3:00pm on Saturday, and 2:00pm on Sunday.M

Click HERE for more information.

Silver State GLOCK Showdown IX

Saturday April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Western Nevada Pistol League will be hosting a GSSF match at the Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility. Registration begins at approximately 9:00am both days, and ends at 3:00pm on Saturday, and 2:00pm on Sunday.

Click HERE for more information.

Bay Area Rifle Championship

Saturday April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Richmond Hot Shots will be hosting the 2017 Bay Area Rifle Championship at the Richmond Rod and Gun Club.

Registration opens on December 1, 2016 at 9:00am on practiscore.

Click HERE for more information.

NCPS Memorial Day Multi-Gun

Monday, May 29, 2017

The Northern California Practical Shooters will be hosting a USPSA multi-gun match on Monday, May 29, 2017. Five stages. Divisions: Open, Tactical, Limited.

The Big Reno Gun Show

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

The Big Reno Gun Show will be held at the Grand Sierra Resort in Reno, Nevada. Hours are 9am-6pm Friday and Saturday, and 9am-3pm Sunday.

Northern California Regional Classic XXIV

Saturday August 27, 2017 - Sunday, August 28, 2017

The Richmond Hot Shots will be hosting a GSSF match at the Richmond Rod and Gun Club. Registration begins at approximately 9:00am both days, and ends at 3:00pm on Saturday, and 2:00pm on Sunday.

Click HERE for more information.

NCPS Thanksgiving Multi-Gun

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The Northern California Practical Shooters will be hosting a USPSA multi-gun match on Saturday, November 25, 2017. Five stages. Divisions: Open, Tactical, Limited.

The Big Reno Gun Show

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

The Big Reno Gun Show will be held at the Grand Sierra Resort in Reno, Nevada. Hours are 9am-6pm Friday and Saturday, and 9am-3pm Sunday.