Solano Targetmasters

Schedule

The Solano Targetmasters holds an approved USPSA match on the 2nd Sunday of each month. The gates to the property usually open by 8:00 am. Sign-in starts at 8:15 am. Shooter meeting at 8:45 am. First shot at 9:00 am.

Before the match starts, shooters may request to shoot the classifier a second time in a different Division than the one they are competing in. The Match Director or Range Master, at their option, may deny the request, if the squad or match is full.

Targetmasters matches are USPSA level I matches, with the following divisions: Limited, Limited 10, Open, Production, Revolver, Single Stack, and Carry Optics.

When you arrive at the range please sign in as soon as you arrive, or as soon as sign in opens, so the match can get started on time. Sign in is done in the middle bay. After signing in please please help with the remaining stage set up.

After the match is completed results are posted within minutes of the last shot. Also we ask that after you shoot your last stage that you help tear down the stage you ended with.

Targetmaster matches usually consist of 6 stages, with one stage being a USPSA classifier stage. Matches start around 9:00 am and are usually done around 3:30 pm.

Sunday, January 8, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, February 12, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, March 12, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Saturday, March 18, 2017 through Sunday, March 19, 2017 -- Glock Shooting Sports Foundation Match

Sunday, April 9, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, May 14, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, June 11, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, July 9, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, August 13, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, September 10, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, October 8, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, November 12, 2017 -- Pistol Match

Sunday, December 10, 2017 -- Pistol Match